Editorial Board

 Chairman: Javid Mostamand PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: mostamand@rehab.mui.ac.ir;

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Editor in Chief: Zahra Sadat Rezaeian PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: zrezaeian@rehab.mui.ac.ir

 Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Associate Editor: Tayebeh Roghani PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: tayebeh.roghani@gmail.com

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Associate Editor: Saeed Khazaei PhD

Assistant Professor in English Language, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: saeed.khazaie@gmail.com

Executive Manager: Mojgan Naderi MSc

MSc in Public Relations; Email: naderi@rehab.mui.ac.ir

 

Editorial Board:

Morteza Abdar Esfahani MD, Professor of Cardiovascular Diseases, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: abdar@med.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

 Hamid Azadeh PhD, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: azadeh@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Ahmad Chitsaz MD, Professor of Clinical Neurophysiology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: chitsaz@med.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Ebrahim Esfandiari MD, Professor of Molecular Biology and Anatomical Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email:esfandiari@med.mui.ac.ir

Ziba Farajzadegan MD, Professor of Community Medicine, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: farajzadegan@med.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Saeed Forghani PhD, Professor of Technical Orthopedics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: saeed_forghany@yahoo.co.uk

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Ali Ghanbari PhD, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran; Email: ali_ghanbari@yahoo.com

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Seyed Mohsen Hoseini PhD, Professor of Biostatistics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: hosseini@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Abdolkarim Karimi PhD, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: a_karimi@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Mohammad Taghi Karimi PhD, Professor of Technical Orthopedics, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran; Email: karimi@rahab.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Khalil Khayambashi PhD, Professor of Physical Training, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran; Email: drkhayam@yahoo.com

ScopusGoogle Scholar, ResearcherIDORCID

Behrooz Mahmoodi-Bakhtiari PhD, Associate Professor of Universal Linguistics, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran; Email: mbakhtiari@ut.ac.ir

ScopusGoogle ScholarResearcherID, ORCID

Javid Mostamand PhD, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: mostamand@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Mohammad Parnianpour PhD, Professor of Biomechanics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran; Email: parnianpour@sharif.edu

ScopusGoogle Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Ebrahim Sadeghi-Demneh PhD, Associate Professor of Prosthetics and Orthotics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: sadeghi@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Mahmoud Saghaei MD, Professor of Anesthesiology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: saghaei@med.mui.ac.ir 

ScopusGoogle ScholarResearcherIDORCID

Mahyar Salavati PhD, Professor of Physical Therapy, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran; Email: mahyarsalavati@uswr.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID

Vahid Shaygannejad MD, Professor of Clinical Neurology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: shaygannejad@med.mui.ac.ir

Scopus, Google Scholar, ResearcherID, ORCID


International Editorial Board 

Ali Barikroo PhD, Assistant Professor of Speech Pathology and Audiology Program, Kent State University, Kent, OH, USA; Email: abarikro@kent.edu; Google ScholarScopusORCID

Paul Canavan PhD, Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, Department of Athletic Training Education, Northeastern University, Boston, MA, USAEmail: pkc@earthlink.net; Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Ali Asghar Danesh PhD, Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL, USA; Email: danesh@fau.edu; Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Setareh Ghahari PhD, Associate Professor, School of Rehabilitation Therapy, Queen’s University, Kingston, Canada; Email: setareh.ghahari@queensu.ca; Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Ladan Ghazi Saidi PhD, Assistant Professor, Neuropsychology/Clinical Neuroscience/Imaging, Cleveland Clinic, Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health, Las Vegas, NV, USA; Email: ladan.ghazi.saidi@umontreal.ca;
Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Zahra Jafari PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Neuroscience, Canadian Center for Behavioral Neuroscience (CCBN), University of Lethbridge, Lethbridge, AB, Canada; Email: jafari@ulteh.ca

Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Mohammad Reza Nourbakhsh PhD, Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, North Georgia College, Dahlonega, GA, USA; Email: reza.nourbakhsh@ung.edu; Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Shahriar Parvaneh PhD, Assistant Professor (Adjunct), School of Kinesiology and Health Studies, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Canada; Email: shahriar.parvaneh@queensu.ca; Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID

Sharareh Sharififar MSc, PhD Student AND Clinical Research Coordinator, Department of Orthopaedics, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA; Email: shararehsharififar@gmail.com; Google Scholar, Scopus, ORCID


Publisher: Vesnu Publications

Tel/fax: +98 31 32 22 43 35

             +98 31 32 22 43 82

Email: vesnupub@gmail.com

http://vesnupub.com