Editorial Board

 Chairman: Javid Mostamand PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: mostamand@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Editor in Chief: Zahra Sadat Rezaeian PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: zrezaeian@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Associate Editor: Tayebeh Roghani PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, School of Rehabilitation Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: tayebeh.roghani@gmail.com

Associate Editor: Saeed Khazaei PhD

Assistant Professor in English Language, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: saeed.khazaie@gmail.com

Executive Manager: Mojgan Naderi MSc

MSc in Public Relations; Email: naderi@rehab.mui.ac.ir


Editorial Board:

Morteza Abdar Esfahani MD, Professor of Cardiovascular Diseases, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: abdar@med.mui.ac.ir

Hamid Azadeh PhD, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: azadeh@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Ahmad Chitsaz MD, Professor of Clinical Neurophysiology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: chitsaz@med.mui.ac.ir

Ebrahim Esfandiary MD, Professor of Molecular Biology and Anatomical Sciences, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email:esfandiari@med.mui.ac.ir

Ziba Farajzadegan MD, Professor of Community Medicine, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: farajzadegan@med.mui.ac.ir

Saeed Forghani PhD, Associate Professor of Technical Orthopedics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: saeed_forghany@yahoo.co.uk

Ali Ghanbari PhD, Professor of Physical Therapy, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran; Email: ali_ghanbari@yahoo.com

Seyed Mohsen Hoseini PhD, Professor of Biostatistics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: hosseini@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Abdolkarim Karimi PhD, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: a_karimi@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Mohammad Taghi Karimi PhD, Associate Professor of Technical Orthopedics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: karimi@rahab.mui.ac.ir

Khalil Khayambashi PhD, Professor of Physical Training, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran; Email: dr.khayam@yahoo.com

Behrooz Mahmoudi Bakhtiari PhD, Professor of Universal Linguistics, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran; Email: mbakhtiari@ut.ac.ir

Javid Mostamand PhD, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: mostamand@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Mohammad Parnianpour PhD, Associate Professor of Biomechanics, Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran; Email: parnianpour@sharif.edu

Mahmoud Sadeghi MD, Professor of Anesthesiology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: m.sadlab@yahoo.com

Ebrahim Sadeghi-Demneh PhD, Associate Professor of Prosthetics and Orthotics, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: sadeghi@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Mahyar Salavati PhD, Professor of Physical Therapy, University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran; Email: mahyarsalavati@uswr.ac.ir

Vahid Shaygannejad MD, Professor of Clinical Neurology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran; Email: shaygannejad@med.mui.ac.ir

Bahram Soleimani PhD, Assistant Professor of Health Sciences, Najafabad Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran; Email: soleymani_b@yahoo.com


International Editorial Board 

Ali Barikroo PhD, Assistant Professor of Speech Pathology and Audiology Program, Kent State University, Kent, OH, USA; Email: abarikro@kent.edu

Paul Canavan PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, Department of Athletic Training Education, Northeastern University, Boston, MA, USAEmail: pkc@earthlink.net

Ali Asghar Danesh PhD, Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL, USA; Email: danesh@fau.edu

Setareh Ghahari PhD, Assistant Professor, School of Rehabilitation Therapy, Queen’s University, Kingston, Canada; Email: setareh.ghahari@queensu.ca(Canada

Ladan Ghazi Saidi PhD, Research Fellow, Neuropsychology/Clinical Neuroscience/Imaging, Cleveland Clinic, Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health, Las Vegas, NV, USA; Email: ladan.ghazi.saidi@umontreal.ca 

Zahra Jafari PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Neuroscience, Canadian Center for Behavioral Neuroscience (CCBN), University of Lethbridge, Lethbridge, AB, Canada; Email: jafari@ulteh.ca

Mohammad Reza Nourbakhsh PhD, Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, North Georgia College, Dahlonega, GA, USA; Email: reza.nourbakhsh@ung.edu

Shahriar Parvaneh PhD, Assistant Professor (Adjunct), School of Kinesiology and Health Studies, Queen's University, Kingston, ON, Canada; Email: shahriar.parvaneh@queensu.ca

Ali Sharifnezhad PhD, Department of Sport Biomechanics, Humboldt University Berlin, Berlin, Germany; Email: a_sharifnezhad@dr.com

Sharareh Sharififar MSc, PhD Student AND Clinical Research Coordinator, Department of Orthopaedics, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA; Email: shararehsharififar@gmail.com

 

Publisher: Vesnu Publications

Tel/fax: +98 31 32 22 43 35

             +98 31 32 22 43 82

Email: vesnupub@gmail.com

http://vesnupub.com